NFACCA
North Florida Air Conditioning Contractors Association
Home
About Us
Join
Board
Contractor Members
Members
Contact Us
Photos
Archive

Members


2017 Associate Members

Company

Contact

E-mail Address

Baker Distributers

Bob Sanders

bsanders@bakerdist.com

Carrier

Timothy Crouch

timothy.crouch@carrierenterprise.com

Crown Products

Mike Griffin

mgriffin@crownproductsco.com

Daikin

James Turner

james.turner@daikincomfort.com

Federated Insurance

Goodman

Roger Nelson

Roger.Nelson@goodmanmfg.com

Johnstone Supply

Russell Letbetter

russell.letbetter@johnstonewaregroup.com

Nimnicht Fleet Services

Mike McCullers

mmccullers@nimnicht.com

R.E. Michel

Roger Hughes

roger.hughes@remichel.com

Trane Supply

Kelly Dillon

kelly.dillon@irco.com

Tropic Supply

Robert Burnett

robertburnett@tropicsupply.com

White Rogers/Emerson

Nathan Adams

nathan.adams@emerson.com

York Factory Direct

Dee Dee Mills

deedee.mills@jci.com


2017 Affiliate Members

Company

Contact

E-mail Address

Aflac

David Sweigard

david_sweigard@us.aflac.com

Beck Auto Fleet

Dan Franco

danfranlin@beckfleet.com

Cecil W. Powell Insurance

Fitz Powell

fpowell@cwpowellins.com

Enterprise Fleet

Chelsea Karol

Chelsea.m.karol@efleets.com

Florida Cooling

Larry Stewart

larry.stewart@acrgroup.com

Gate Fleet

Emilie Fletcher

efletcher@gatepetro.com

Identity Shield-Legal Shield

David Shiver

david@davidshiver.com

J.P. Perry Insurance

Tim Irish

tirish@jpperry.com

NEFBA

904.725.4355

Nexant/JEA

Sasha Simmons

ssimmons@nexant.com

NF Scrap Metals

Keith Masten

nflscrap@hotmail.com

Nimnicht Fleet Services

Mike McCullers

mmccullers@nimnicht.com

Proforma Creative Business

Larry Covington

904.247.1448


2017 Honorary Members

Name

Contact

Edward Knoph

 

FRACCA

727.576.3225

HVAC Insider

813.417.6792