NFACCA
North Florida Air Conditioning Contractors Association

NFACCA Contact Info: (904) 536-8453   Email Us

P.O. Box 40107  -  Jacksonville, FL  32203

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Baker Distributors
Carrier
Crown Products Pete Tuggle ptuggle@crownproductsco.com
Daikin James Turner jmgriffin@crownproductsco.com
Cecil W. Powell Insurance Fitz Powell fpowell@cwpowellins.com
Johnstone Supply Russell Letbetter russell.letbetter@johnstonewaregroup.com
Nimnicht Fleet Services Mike McCullers mmccullers@nimnicht.com
R.E. Michel Roger Hughes roger.hughes@remichel.com
Trane Supply Kelly Dillon kelly.dillon@irco.com
Tropic Supply Robert Burnett robertburnett@tropicsupply.com
White Rogers/Emerson Nathan Adams nathan.adams@emerson.com
York Factory Direct Dee Dee Mills deedee.mills@jci.com
Enterprise Fleet Chelsea Karol Chelsea.m.karol@efleets.com

Florida Cooling

Larry Stewart larry.stewart@acrgroup.com
Lennox Industries Mike Brunson Mike.Brunson@lennoxind.com
Identity Shield - Legal Shield David Shiver david@davidshiver.com
J.P. Perry Insurance Tim Irish tirish@jpperry.com
NEFBA 904.725.4355
NF Scrap Metals Keith Masten nflscrap@hotmail.com
HVAC Protector Tom Brannon tbrannon@hvacprotector.com
HONORARY MEMBERS
Edward Knoph
FRACCA 727.576.3225
HVAC Insider 813.417.6792